Box to the 80's

Fellow Alumni and Friends,

I am pleased to report the new Lourdes School Q.C. Alumni Association Board of Trustees for 2012-2013:

Noel H. De Luna ('87) - President
Manolette Roque ('88) - Vice President
Cynthia Madrelejos Abarquez ('84) - Secretary
Miguel P. Mendoza ('87) - Treasurer

Board of Trustees:

Alex de Vera ('69)
George C. Torres ('72)
Larry H. Perez ('78)
Cynthia Madrelejos Abarquez ('84)
Owad Fernandez ('86)
Noel H. De Luna ('87)
Miguel Mendoza ('87)
Paul Siasoco ('88)
Manolette Roque ('88)
Myk Tolentino ('89)
Joseph Avaricio O.P.M.A. ('90)

Noel De Luna '87

Prayer of St. Francis

Lord, make me a channel
   of your peace;
where there is hatred,
   let me bring your love,
where there is injury,
   your pardon,
where there is doubt,
   true faith in you;
where there is despair in life,
   let me bring hope,
where there is darkness,
   only light,
and where there is sadness,
   ever joy;

O Master,
   grant that I may never seek
so much to be consoled,
   as to console;
to be understood,
   as to understand,
to be loved,
   as to love with all my soul!

For it is in pardoning
   that we are pardoned,
in giving of ourselves
   that we receive,
and in dying
   that we are born to eternal life.


Click here to apply for an LSQCAA ID
Apply now for your alumni ID!

This site is powered by:
Click here for more info on United Laboratories Click here for more info on Northwest Airlines Click here for more info on Abbott Click here for more info on Las Haciendas

Web Design by Raul Clemente '82 • Copyright © 2006 • All Rights Reserved